Fixtape Vol. 66 | Mt.Si

We’ve got the desert on our mind, and the sixty-sixth installment of our fixtape series really takes us there, even if we weren't able to nab some Coachella wristbands this year. Our friends Mt.Si, which is composed of Classixx’s Michael David, Superhumanoids’ Sarah Chernoff, and Kisses’ Jesse Kivel, have thrown together a dreamy, dancy mix that brings the heat and cools you off all at the same time. Check the tracklist below and listen and download right here.



Jessy Lanza - Never Enough
AN-2 - Lazy Sun
Alexander Robotnick - Undicidisco (Justin VanDerVolgen Edit)
Jardin Studio Orchestra - Runnin Out of Night
Genius of Time - Houston We Have A Problem
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Paradisco (Joakim's Paradisco Garage Remix)
Ara Koufax - Brenda
Fatima Yamaha - Only of the Universe
Phillipi & Rodrigo - Gueto de Gent
I:Cube - Falling
Dolle Jolle - Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje Remix)
Ben Sun - Love Hotel
Tensnake - Bliss
Wolfram - Thing Called Love (Legowelt Remix)
Lauer - Stigma