This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Fixtape Vol.77 | Faul & Wad

Fixtape Vol.77 | Faul & Wad

This is the 77th installment of the Fixtape Series presented by Solé Bicycles. A curated mixtape series with the sole purpose to showcase our favorite artists' tunes that both inspire and move them. Vibe with us as you ride off into the future.

Fixtape Vol.77

Faul & Wad Logo

We’re starting 2021 off with good vibes and a banger new Fixtape, featuring the French DJ and producer duo Faul & Wad. If you’re looking for something to get your body moving, this is the mix for you. It features some of the hottest dance tracks out there mixed with some classic house and disco grooves. This thing goes!



Track list:

  1. The XX - Crystalised (Dubdogz & JØRD Bootleg) Michael Calfan x INNA - Call Me Now
  2. James Hype - Ride It VIP
  3. For The People (Sonny Fodera Remix)
  4. Stormzy - Own It ft. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy (Joel Corry Remix)
  5. Diplo, SIDEPIECE vs. Dombresky - On My Mind vs. Soul Sacrifice (WeDamnz Mashup) David Penn feat. Ramona Renea - Stand Up
  6. Boston Bun - Don't Wanna Dance
  7. Bee Gees - Stayin' Alive (San Pacho Remix)
  8. SOFI TUKKER Gorgon City - House Arrest Extended Mix
  9. Tube & Berger - E Samba
  10. Jax Jones AuRa - i miss u
  11. Secondcity Paul Woolford feat Andrea Martin - All I Want
  12. Joe Stone Four Of Diamonds - Superstar
  13. John Summit - Deep End (Black V Neck Extended Remix)
  14. Offaiah 'Push Pull' (Club Mix)
  15. Faul & Wad - My Feelings For U
  16. Faul & Wad - Oye Como Va
  17. Kolsch Grey Drop Department (Clay Clemens Remix)
  18. Aaron Smith Dancin (Linier Remix)
  19. EDX - Neptune


More from Faul & Wad

A meeting of two very talented minds provides the backdrop to the duo known as Faul & Wad. The duo has travelled the world spreading their tropical-inspired sound to hundreds of thousands of party people along the way.

From their native French land and throughout Europe, to the United States and South America, Faul & Wad have touched a long list of clubs and cities on their quest to keep true house music alive, and that list continues to grow.

Faul and Wad combined their skills in 2012 to form a potent creative partnership that has created their worldwide hit tune « Changes» featuring PNAU which has been featured as the official song for the international commercial campaign by Mercedes C Class.

Six years and almost 60 million views + 500 million streams later, the boys have become the go-to pair for anyone seeking a fresh, sunkissed take on their music.

Their success lies in staying true to their belief in melody and emotive sounds. There are no big breakdowns and snare rolls in the music produced by Faul & Wad. Their tunes are full of sunshine- a perfect soundtrack for the summer and ideal for brightening a gloomy day.

They also work on official remixes for Lykke Li and Galantis. They played high-profile events like TomorrowWorld (Atlanta), Pukkelpop (Belgium), Holidays (Paris), Kaballah Festival (Brasil) and Nature One (Germany).

No doubt, Faul & Wad’s dedication to beauty in their music, transmitting positive vibes to everybody and promoting an energetic party atmosphere will keep them on the road to success. It’s only been a short time, but Faul & Wad have all the hallmarks of a legendary duo.

They are now signed to ULTRA MUSIC, the worldwide known Dance music label, home of
Kygo, Steve Aoki, and more.

Their latest release from a rework of French touch house music anthem LUCKY STAR and their timeless new song from Santana - OYE COMO VA are already bangers into the house music club scene.


Follow Faul & Wad:






Apple Music





More from the Solé team

We’re excited to start off this year with something that alway brings us good vibes, music! And on a slightly more serious note — from all of us at Solé Bicycles, we want to sincerely thank you for all of your support over the years. Much love to you, Solé Fam.