This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Fixtape Vol.79 | Gilligan Moss

Fixtape Vol.79 | Gilligan Moss

Fixtape Vol.79

Gilligan Moss Logo

Oh boy, do we have something special in store for you! Landing in our inbox at the perfect time for beautiful California weather, this Fixtape by Gilligan Moss provides all the vibes you’ll ever need. Grab the aux cord or connect to your bluetooth and get the party (or your bike ride, duh) started on the right foot!



Track list:

  1. Gilligan Moss - Ultraparadíso
  2. Bella Boo - Flight Mode (feat. Axel Boman)
  3. Gilligan Moss - Vibe Check 
  4. Project Pablo - Movin' Out
  5. Kousto - The Job (feat. Aroop Roy)
  6. Super Flu - Super Flu Loves Isaac
  7. Sofia Kourtesis - By Your Side
  8. Tender Games - Movin'
  9. Kornel Kovacs - Zero Feel
  10. Gilligan Moss - GM from GM
  11. Domenique Dumont - Sans Cesse Mon Cheri
  12. Caribou - Sunny's Time (Logic1000 Remix)
  13. The Vernon Spring - Another


About Gilligan Moss

Ben and Evan met at Park West preschool in Chicago at age three. They attended summer camp together in the north woods of Wisconsin as kids, and started making music together in 2015. Since then, they have written a lot of songs together, made some remixes, and have toured with Glass Animals, Tourist, Toro Y Moi, and Chromeo. They have played many major festivals too, including Coachella, Pitchfork Paris & Electric Forest.

The music they make is joyful & built on a love of dance music and a wide range of influences old and new. It’s meant to be fun & crack a smile - on a walk, at home, or at a club. They’ve released 2 EPs - the ‘Ceremonial EP’ in 2015 and ‘What Happened?’ in 2018. Gilligan Moss is their first full length album, released in April 2021 via Foreign Family Collective.


Follow Gilligan Moss: