This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Fixtape vol 7 Goldroom

Fixtape Vol. 7 | Goldroom

This month, Solé Bicycles is pleased to introduce the newest member of the Fixtape family, Goldroom. For those of you who were smart/stupid enough to attend our shindig a few weeks ago, you’ll have a pretty good idea of what to expect from this month’s Fixtape.


1. Saycet – Opal (Anoraak Remix)
2. Regina – Haluan Sinut (Kisses Remix)
3. Air Zaire – Play
4. Bit Funk – The Long Road Ahead
5. F3 – Deeper Thoughts (Tiger Stripes Remix)
6. 5 Reasons – Nightdrive In Moscow
7. Cassian – I Like What You’re Doing (Issac Tichauer Remix)
8. Charli XCX – You (Ha Ha Ha) (Goldroom Remix)
9. Bazz – Islands
10. Satin Jackets – You Make Me Feel Good
11. Grizzly Bear – gun-shy (Lindstrøm Remix)
12. Toro Y Moi – Say That
13. Strange Talk – Cast Away (Plastic Plates Remix)
14. Goldroom – Fifteen (Black Van & Oliver Blend by Silenx)
15. Lancelot – Higher Ground
16. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me
17. Hior Chronik – Still Foggy (Cosmonaut Grechko Version)