This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Fixtape vol 10 Plastic Plates

Fixtape Vol. 10 | Plastic Plates

The master of composition from a land down under has graced us with curating quite the groovy, movement inspired number.  Plastic Plates probably better known as Felix Bloxsom, has a strong foot in the jazz scene and has done percussion for the likes of Empire of the Sun, The Presets, & Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, just to name a few.  Long story short, the mans a legend, and he’s concocted quite the tale for your bicycle rides as the air becomes crisper and the sun shines brighter. Use this euphoric mixtape with caution, you might wake up doing the backstroke in a pool full of lotion.


Touch Sensitive – Show Me
Linus Loves – The Love
Body Language – Social Studies (Plastic Plates Remix)
Low Motion Disco – Love Love Love (Aeroplane mix)
Kris Menace – We Are ft. The Kiki Twins (Italo Brutalo Remix)
Marcos Cabral – Latin Box
Lonely C and Baby Prince – I Wanna Squeeze You
F3 – Deeper Thoughts (Tiger Stripes Remix)
South West Seven – Move Back
James Welsh – The Way
Box Of Wolves and Christa Vi – Boy (Cyclist Remix)
Plastic Plates – Things I Didn’t Know I Loved