This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Fixtape vol 2 Treasure fingers

Fixtape Vol. 2 | Treasure Fingers

The time has come, and we are proud to share our next installment of the Solé Fixtape Series by Solé Bicycles. A curated monthly mixtape series with the sole purpose of pairing our favorite cruising tunes with the innovative artists of our generation. 


With our cruisin’-in-the-summer aesthetic in mind, our newest Fixtape takes a turn for the funkier, for those rides where you need that extra grooviness to get you to your destination. And there’s no one better to help take you there than the connoisseur of funk himself — Treasure Fingers.


1. new navy – breath (telepopmusik cover)
2. todd edwards – no place like london
3. fashen – dunce
4. dublin aunts – heartbreak reputation (liaison version)
5. david garfit – take me to the top
6. amtrac – untitled
7. digitalis – encore (spiller & 2 guys in venice remix)
8. music lover – (keep on) dancing’
9. breakout – one out of two (oliver remix)
10. andre crom & martin dawson feat roland clark – back to the future
11. disclosure – lividup
12. sneaky sound system – friends (plastic plates remix)
13. JNL – offset, power, slope
14. matthew dear – her fantasy (tornado wallace remix)
15. alex herrera – light
16. peter & the magician – memory (club mix)