This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Fixtape vol 17 Yuksek

Fixtape Vol. 17 | Yuksek

The French lord, otherwise known as Yuksek, has bestowed quite the composition of musical bliss upon us. He comes at us with a slew of timeless gems from the past, along with some tunes from the future, including his remixes of ‘Empire of the Sun – DNA’, & ‘Black Yaya – Paint A Smile On Me’ out on Partyfine now. The overall vibes of this Fixtape encapsulate the end of our summer here perfectly. Euphoric tones & strong beating rhythms drive us strait into fall. Ride On & Ride Faster.


Movement – Us (Girrafage remix)
Is Tropical – Lover’s cave (Crayon remix)
Vickie Sue Robinson – Hot summer nights
Mitzi – Morning light
Dutonc – Surging Memories (dub)
Eskimo twins – I’m a Cliché edit service 19
Escort – Starlight (RAC remix)
Whitewater – Daylight (Domenico Torti edit)
Black Yaya – Paint a Smile on me (Yuksek dub)
Panama Disco Lights – The Mood I’m in
Shit Robot – We Got a Love
Empire of the sun – DNA (Yuksek dub & Remix)
The Juan Mc Lean – Feel like Movin’
Decibels – Regulator moderator (Mighty Mouse Remix)
The Magician – When the Night is Over
Crayon – Give you up (Yuksek dub)
Black Yaya – Paint a smile on me (Breakbot Remix)